Staff

Teresa Alameda
41st Avenue Receptionist
talameda@davidlyng.com

831.476.0100

Lynette Culbert
Lynette Culbert
Administrative Assistant & Listing Services Coordinator - Carmel-by-the-Sea

831.624.1135

lynette@davidlyng.com

CalBRE 01761051

Allison Dempewolf
Allison Dempewolf
Listing Services Coordinator

831.464.4423

allison@davidlyng.com

CalBRE 02001471

Hannah Emberson
Hannah Emberson
41st Ave Transaction Assistant

831.476.0100

hannah@davidlyng.com

CalBRE 02034672

Vicki Guinn
Office Supervisor & Transaction Coordinator – Capitola Village
vickig@davidlyng.com

831.475.8111

CalBRE 01077494

Sygale Lomas
Sygale Lomas
Executive Assistant to Sally Lyng

831.464.4847

831.624.1135

sygale@davidlyng.com

Greg Lukina
Director of Business Development
glukina@davidlyng.com

831.600.5581

CalBRE 01949291

Morgan Lyng Lukina
Assistant Brokerage Manager
morganlyng@davidlyng.com

831.600.5199

CalBRE 01873190

Megan Lyng
Director of Technology Training & Special Events
mlyng@davidlyng.com

831.345.0503

CalBRE 01421921

Gina Provenzano
Gina Provenzano
Transaction Coordinator – 41st Ave

831.477.2528

CalBRE 02012439

gina@davidlyng.com

Jenny Putney
Human Resources Manager
jennyputney@davidlyng.com

831.464.4424

CalBRE 01484583

Beverly Ritchey
Director of Operations/Controller
beverly@davidlyng.com

831.464.4405

Cheryl Rugh
Transaction Coordinator – Santa Cruz
cheryl@davidlyng.com

831.458.2200

Stephanie Souza
Marketing Specialist
stephanies@davidlyng.com

831.465.3603

Nick Thomas
Transaction Manager
nickthomas@davidlyng.com

831.464.4856

CalBRE 01421217

Jeff Wickum
New Hire Training & Development Mentor
jeff@wickum.com

831.464.4440

CalBRE 01248741

­